top of page
Search
  • breatheyogaedmonton

Healing through yoga - Anonymous

Updated: Mar 22, 2019

Hi, I am here to share my story of using Pranaym to treat my Migraine attacks. Before I joined the Pranayam classes at breathe Yoga studio, I would suffer from extreme migraine attacks on a weekly bases. I was always loaded with pounding pain interrupting my work and my relationships with people. When I tried Sushma's breathing classes, I was truly amazed by the difference. Within a couple weeks the severity of my headaches decreased and soon enough their frequency began decreasing. I was able to devote more energy to my work and hangout with my children more often.


This is comment was left by a customer who is currently a mother of 2 children while working full-time at her husband's company. It fulfills our hearts to hear people's stories. Share yours, use the comment section on the first page and we would love to share it!


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page