top of page
Search
  • breatheyogaedmonton

What yoga does for me- Anonymous

Updated: Mar 22, 2019

Being a University student while working part time and keeping up with volunteer/social commitments makes life really stressful at times. Last Winter Semester I overloaded myself to the point I was on the verge of entering depressed phase. That's one I got intervention and understood the essence of self-care. Devoting a minimum of one hour a week to a meditative yoga class away from all electronic devices and commitments has now healed me in magical way. I am always positive and happy and take stress as a challenge rather than a forced state.


This is my story of how yoga helps me.I thank breathe YOGA and meditation studio for providing comfortable classes where I feel just as comfortable to take a challenge as I do to do the child pose I love! - Anonymous.



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page